Hours

HOLIDAY CLOSINGS – 2022

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 17

Presidents’ Day
Monday, February 21

Easter & Passover Holidays
Friday, April 15 – Saturday, April 16

Memorial Day Weekend
Saturday, May 28 – Monday, May 30

Independence Day Weekend
Friday, July 1 – Monday, July 4

Labor Day Weekend
Saturday, September 3 – Monday, September 5

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10

Veterans Day
Friday, November 11

Thanksgiving
Wednesday, November 23 closing at 1:00
Thursday, November 24

Christmas
Friday, December 23 – Monday, December 26

New Year’s Eve and New Year’s Day
Friday, December 30 – Monday, January 2

 

 

Top